doctor entrepreneur reddit

Dr. Glenn Vo is a practicing Dentist and entrepreneur with multiple businesses outside of his practice. Ritesh suggested integrating augmented reality with healthcare and start an augmented reality platform for doctors, which would assist and connect doctors across geographies and get real-time guidance while performing surgeries in rural areas. We give discounts to women and help them on their strategy and conduct events such as Women Who Code, Angel Event, etc.,” says Ritesh. “I just feel as a doctor I could just reach about 100 patients a day, but by leveraging technology I can reach 100 million a day”, says the docpreneur and investor. In a culture built on instant gratification, it’s amazing how long doctors are willing to wait for their perceived income gratification. Know what this feels like and you won’t fail at the same thing twice. The doctor-recommended Relax Melodies Sleep & Relaxation App is the ideal bedtime companion. So how do I tell these bright, young stars that the richest sixty-year-old orthopedic surgeon who’s generously teaching “free” small group classes on success, is not the economic icon to look up to anymore? PM Modi announces Rs 1,000-Cr 'Startup India Seed Fund', Infosys Founder Narayana Murthy warns entrepreneurs from making these mistakes, [Funding alert] Jyoti Bansal’s Harness raises $115M in new financing; attains unicorn status with $1.7B valuation, Have a business idea? The startup tanked because there were few takers, and the infrastructure to support such a platform wasn’t there. She asks him this: If someone had told him in medical school that this was going to be his future, would he have listened and chosen a different route? That’s how a unique idea of a business networking platform, Innov8 emerged. She is the author of The 7 Principles of Health and can be reached on Twitter @HealthMovement. Learn how to keep on selling. His goal in this podcast is to bring other like minded Entrepreneurs to … “I