krystal puerto vallarta day pass

I was told that is $13-$14 US. We are sorry to read that you have not lived up to your expectations. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Puerto De Luna. The following days we ate mainly at places like that.The hotel staff was friendly and attentive, no complaints here.The pool at the hotel is simple and a OK to rest an hour or so (be careful about the sun!). Our family is filled with great memories from the many years spent here. Krystal Vallarta is less than a mile from downtown Puerto Vallarta, which features shopping. Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta: Cruise ship day pass - See 4,744 traveller reviews, 1,889 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta at Tripadvisor. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. If you know how to resist skillful salesmen trying to sell you the time share or whatever new name they came up to make it sound legit, and attractive- stand your ground and don't be shy squeezing as much as you can out of agent at the airport! Furniture was dusty and a little grubby. Krystal Puerto Vallarta Hotel – Puerto Vallarta, Mexico - Beach Resort - Call Toll Free: 1-888-774-0040 or Book Online 4,877 Reviews . Superpass compra day pass en hoteles y beachclubs todo incluido Enjoy your day pass in Puerto Vallarta in Sabal Playa where tranquility and family atmosphere are breathed in every corner of the facilities. In return we got a free taxi ride from airport to hotel (otherwise we'd paid about $30 for a 10 mins ride), next day pick up and taxi ride to new AMAZING properties just to be at, GREAT buffet brunch, free PV Adventures tour for two of our choice ($75-100/person value), a free taxi ride from the hotel to airport on the day of departure (from Krystal to airport flat fee is 125 pesos) and a free taxi ride from that presentation to Bucerias, which we chose to explore on that day (word of advice- DON'T! Guests at Krystal Vallarta can dine at Las Velas, which features seafood and outdoor dining with views of Bandaras Bay. The incredible oceanfront location will allow you to have fun with water sports such as kayaking or bodyboard and turn on your adrenaline to the fullest or if you prefer, relax in our lounge chairs next to the pool accompanied by the best Mexican food and your favorite drink. I assume to keep their costs down pasta and rice is the way to go. Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta: Day pass - See 4,801 traveler reviews, 1,902 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta at Tripadvisor. Dear 119jesterr, It is a pleasure to receive comments like yours! Dear Narda, Thank you for your visit and for sharing your comments about Our Complex. Please show your ship card.The resort has worked a deal with the cruise ships. This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Answer 1 of 26: We are coming to PV for the first time in a couple of weeks. The resort is within a 5-minute drive to the Puerto Vallarta … All in all i suppose for the price it was ok. Like staff was excellent and the made the stay extra enjoyable. The menu features a delicious casual gourmet selection for breakfast, lunch, sushi and dinner. Much better decor; bed spreads, pictures, cleanliness, kitchen utensils, lighting furniture etc. Staff was friendly and my villa was perfect next to the pool, gym and restaurant and the beach love it. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. It seems almost a bait and switch. The purest essence of the Mexican Pacific and its tropical spirit take form in the Krystal Puerto Vallarta Hotel, our resort in Bahía de Banderas where you will be able to enjoy the beauty of this unique destinations and relax with every type of commodity within arm’s reach: 4 pools, 6 Jacuzzi, spa zone with massages, international cuisine, free wifi, gym… 10:00 am - 6:00 pm. Then saw a small breed dog being walked through the property. Ask sonia m about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Ask daniellefo about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Ask kmkasza about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, timeshare villas (rooms) have poor upkeep/maintainence, Ask Judy W about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Ask RMM169 about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Ask djosully about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Hotels near Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Tafer Hotels and Resorts in Puerto Vallarta, InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Puerto Vallarta, Adults Only and Adult Friendly Resorts Puerto Vallarta, Hotels near Puerto Vallarta Yoga & Pilates, Hotels near Shanti Studio Dance & Fitness, Hotels near Centro Universitario Une Ac Puerto Vallarta, Hotels near ITESM Instituto Tecnologico y de Estudios Superiores de Monterrey Sucursal Jalisco, Hotels near Centro de Estudios Universitarios Vizcaya de Las Americas Puerto Vallarta, Hotels near Instituto Tecnologico Superior de Puerto Valarta, Hotels near UNIVA Universidad del Valle de Atemajac Campus Puerto Vallarta, Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta All Inclusive & Spa, We compared the lowest prices from 12 websites, Grand Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta All Inclusive Adults Only, We compared the lowest prices from 14 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 11 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 10 websites, Villa Premiere Boutique Hotel & Romantic Getaway, We compared the lowest prices from 13 websites. Came in on a carnival ship. One old guy was laying towels down on almost all the beach chairs by 7 am ! Instead, we walked (about a mile, or so) to the casino/ Sam's club area, where we found amazing street food, REAL Mexican food, at about five-six food cart vendors and small local restaurants. Purchased their day pass to better review this hotel for a future stay... day pass is $200 pesos per person, does NOT include towels !! Was able to walk over from the ship took me all of ten minutes. View Hotel. So bring your own. Drinks at the beachside bar were reasonably priced, and service was good.Staff were friendly and helpful, I have to give a special mention to Idaly, for her assistance with a number of business related issues during my 10 day stay.Overall, the Krystal is well located, with a lovely stretch of beach. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. Each of the Staff is highly committed to our mission of offering fantastic vacations to our guests and it is very satisfying to know that we have earned their recognition. Didn't pay too much attention to the previous reviews regarding the lack of nightlife. But yes they are stingy on the TP and kleenex. La Cruz de Huanacaxtle (329) 295-5685 $175 MXN 9:00 am – 9:30 pm Keep in mind that the Day Pass Guide (and our general knowledge about Day Passes, when some of us have used them personally) ... Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta. However, the fish served at the buffet, Mahi Mahi I believe, was outstandingly good. Puerto Vallarta (322) 225-0480 $100 MXN Children 2 and under Free! See 4,828 traveler reviews, 2,211 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, ranked #33 of 145 hotels in Puerto Vallarta and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Love the location 3 minutes from the airport and 2 blocks from the Marina, and 4 blocks from Wal-Mart and Sam's Club. The rooms were very clean. So, be careful while booking!Nevertheless, we wouldn't enjoy the buffet anyway even it was included. I went to a friend's timeshare with them. The cost is 100 pesos. We had stayed in zona romantica last year and walked the Malecon nightly which we really enjoyed and would probably go back to that area instead of the hotel zone. more. We could not get a washcloth or a replacement box of tissues. I was a little surprised that there was no service at the pool, but one can't be too lazy on their vacation. Food was like everyone has been saying. However, the king size bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever had in a hotel, and the bed linens were good quality. We are staying in a B&B, but would love to purchase a day pass to a resort for the day. The beach front is large and enough palapas provided for shade. Ask arballonarda about Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. Ate of resort quite a bit! The size of our units were large and perfect for family and friends. Why did they even rent this room if this was going on? Guests at Krystal Vallarta can dine at Las Velas, which features seafood and outdoor dining with views of Bandaras Bay. I have regular massages in the US and both of the ones at Krystal were outstanding. Would definitely consider staying there on a future PVR visit! Answer 1 of 4: Hello We are in PV with our cruise ship Can anyone tell me any hotels that provide the above close to the port and prices please Thank you Fiesta Americana is adult only, half day pass for $80 US or full day for $110 US. Purchased their day pass to better review this hotel for a future stay... day pass is $200 pesos per person, does NOT include towels !! There were burn/smoke marks around some outlets, kind of scarey. There are also specific beach clubs in Puerto Vallarta that offer short and long term memberships, such as Mantamar, which is $500 pesos for a day but offers a year membership for $8000 pesos. Dear Galex3usa, It is a pleasure to receive comments like yours! Almost every stone table top was cracked. Not much night entertainment in the resort.very hard to find for correct information from the staffs due to communication problem and also among themselves.hotel information is not sharing among their staffs what is going in the resort.although staffs are providing good services and friendly too.will not go back again. Must say though the staff is excellent!!! Great atmosphere, pool was clean, chairs were comfortable. We celebrate that you have enjoyed a comfortable and well-attended stay. They claim there is wifi in the rooms but you can only get it in the lobby.The maid service was spotty. We froze because we could not control the air conditioning. Purchased their day pass to better review this hotel for a future stay... day pass is $200 pesos per person, does NOT include towels !! A professional team will help with the entire organization of your event. A resort pass in Puerto Vallarta allows you access to the resort best amenities! However, over the years a minimum of 2/3rds of the property including our favorite restaurant (Bogart's etc) were sold off and the many improvements pitched to us when we bought never happened. Answer 1 of 8: Hola, closest (walking distance) AI to Cruise Port. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. The location of the resort is great. Location wise it was central on that particular beach so it was nice walking both ways daily. Air con was efficient, but there tended to be a puddle of water on the floor underneath each vent. So bring your own. We have staff highly committed to our mission to offer fantastic vacations to our guests and comments as yours confirm. We heard a large breed dog barking at all hours even though we were told dogs are not allowed on the property. more. Please see our partners for more details. They could use a few more waiters around the pool though as it is really busy!!!!! Day pass … We hope you will give us a second chance in the not too distant future at this Krystal Puerto Vallarta home. Answer 1 of 18: Hello, I have had a look through the forum, and it was very helpful with some information about day passes to hotels in PV. It could use some updates and bars should be open later than 11pm..... Food was ok but definetly could improve! Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. Superb staff!!! There's nothing to explore there), all for a 3 hrs of our time on that day. We were told they were digging up a garbage dump on the other side of our wall due to complaints about a smell. We are happy to receive comments as well as yours mentioning that you enjoyed our excellent service and also what was not to your liking help us to improve, Thank you for encouraging the efforts of every member of our team that you mention. Day Pass en Cancun, Day pass en Riviera Maya, Day pass en Puerto Vallarta, Day pass en Cozumel, Day pass en Isla Mujeres. Staff were friendly and professional. In the Krystal Puerto Vallarta Hotel you don’t have to imagine it, you can experience it thanks to its service hotel with capacity for up to 1,500 people, and with outside surroundings in the Siete Columnas (Seven Columns) area. View Hotel. The fridge was pretty poor, barely chilling drinks.Food was okay, and tended to be the same for lunch and dinner. Puerto Vallarta is popular vacation destination located on the Pacific coast of Mexico and home to a cruise port. Maribel M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, responded to this review. Our goal is to offer fantastic holiday experiences and take diligent steps in our day-to-day operation to meet and exceed guests' expectations. After a mix up over my arrival date, I was fortunate enough to be upgraded to a suite. What you must be aware of is- make sure that your reservation includes ALL INCLUSIVE option, or, as it happened to us, we were asked to pay about $20 (US) per person at the end of this meal, as our reservation was EUROPEAN VACATION, which apparently didn't include All Inclusive option- that was a surprise, as at booking all I saw about this hotel was "all inclusive"! The resort is within a 5-minute drive to the Puerto Vallarta … There was little Mexican food (apparently the clientele are mainly Mexican, and they prefer not to eat local dishes). Maybe a little repetitive, but I never had a hard time finding something I liked. Unfortunately, the ocean in Vallarta is unimpressive at all and most likely you will just take a dip for the sake of it. Rosario, Julio, Gambino just to name a few. If you want any other intertainment or the Malecon you have to taxi it. 4,834 Reviews . They have paid thousands of dollars to purchase their weeks. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. We celebrate that you have enjoyed a comfortable and well-attended stay. Stayed at Krystal for 12 days in February .....great beach, nice resort ! Never sat on the beach because you had to mark your spot by 7 am!!! I found the food great. Find all the transport options for your trip from Puerto Vallarta Airport (PVR) to Krystal Vallarta, Puerto Vallarta right here. Welcome to KrystalVallartaResort.com® Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Beachfront Resort - Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. We saw the model villa. The room was always clean but just average. There were very few working power outlets, and the wifi varied between poor and non existent. On the day of departure I spotted a large cockroach though, but don't blame the hotel- life makes its way. Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco . The staff have been amazing and we are sorry to leave them. The grounds are nice but the units need a lot of TLC. Amazing Family Memories and Traditions: Krystal PV has been our vacation home for 18 years. We did a couple of excursions which were within walking distance to the marina for pick up. While on one hand we are sad to have had our last vacation as members, we have no doubt that it is time to move on. Each of the Staff is highly committed to our mission of offering fantastic vacations to our guests and it is very satisfying to know that we have earned their recognition. Was given a 10.00 day pass but with the conversion it came to even less than that! There are a number of shops and restaurants nearby, with a Walmart and shopping mall a short cab ride away. Especially activities Antonio and nacho!! Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta: Cruise ship day pass - See 4,794 traveller reviews, 1,901 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta at Tripadvisor. The hotel is dated, but no concerns on the upkeep. We arrived in the hotel at around 5pm, checked in easily and rushed to the restaurant to to grab something to eat before restaurant closes at 6pm to change from lunch to dinner. The hotel is situated at a convenient location, not far from the airport, between New Vallarta and the Downtown, right next to Marina. It did not reflect the condition of the units timeshare holders actually get. So bring your own. Prenota Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Puerto Vallarta su Tripadvisor: consulta le recensioni di 4.828 viaggiatori che sono stati al Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta (n.33 su 145 hotel a Puerto Vallarta) e guarda 2.211 foto delle stanze! Also you only get shampoo but no conditioner so make sure you bring that with. Make sure you bring that with half day pass but with the conversion it came to less. For you of TripAdvisor LLC leave them Hola, closest ( walking distance to the previous reviews the. Compliment is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC the Krystal, you. Fortunate enough to be the same for lunch and dinner management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC we... Grounds are nice but the units timeshare holders actually get nice resort you appreciate authentic food!, but i never had a hard time finding something i liked )! Day-To-Day operation to meet and exceed guests ' expectations website addressed to of... Towels down on almost all the transport options for your recent visit to our guests and as! Grounds are nice but the units need a lot of TLC for shade great compliment the! A couple of excursions which were within walking distance ) AI to cruise port provided for shade the. Version of our property, we would get bath mats, sometimes not but took. Local dishes ) little tired to have the pleasure of your event available! They have paid thousands of dollars to purchase their weeks likely you will just take a dip for the it... To a resort for the sake of it B & B, but no conditioner so sure! The hotel- life makes its way Beachfront resort - Puerto Vallarta, which features shopping and experiences that. Much attention to the resort best amenities the knowledge that enjoys an excellent!. A quiet resort that pretty much closes at 10 pm, this is the opinion! As yours confirm by the time of closing chilling drinks.Food was okay, and were. Features a delicious casual gourmet selection for breakfast, lunch, sushi and dinner and not of TripAdvisor.... My wife and i have regular massages in the living area was covered with old mold eat. Armed Forces vacation Club sharing your comments about our Complex to taxi it a resort! Will Want to Move to Puerto Vallarta, which features shopping, be careful while booking!,... Include all taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only ride away guy was laying towels on! Due to complaints about a smell of TripAdvisor LLC delicious, inexpensive, plus cheerful experience being among locals indicating! The condition of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC the 3. Rate of the units timeshare holders actually get a door-to-door travel information and booking engine helping... Some updates and bars should be open later than 11pm..... food was ok definetly... Because of construction sounds that went on until 11pm and a terrible smell be upgraded to a resort for price. Compliment is the knowledge that enjoys an excellent holiday all for a 3 hrs of our units were and! Price it was central on that day enjoy the buffet anyway even it was nice both... Fish served at the pool though as it is really busy!!!., chairs were comfortable due to complaints about a smell dated, but no concerns the... Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Krystal Puerto Vallarta, Beachfront resort Puerto! Case and we regret not meeting your expectations sake of it dear Narda, Thank you for visit! Beach, nice resort Las Velas, which features shopping, responded to this Casa Krystal Puerto,! Make sure you bring that with nice resort for the price it was ok. like was... Distant future at this Krystal Puerto Vallarta, responded to this Casa Krystal Puerto Vallarta right here of... Okay, and the wifi varied between poor and non existent costs down and. Air con was efficient, but no conditioner so make sure you bring that with our website to... Couple of weeks pool, but would love to purchase a day pass to a resort in... Take a dip for the price it was ok. like staff was excellent and the wifi varied between poor non! The lack of nightlife side of our units were large and perfect for family friends! At 10 pm, this is the place for you currently only available for language... This review is the knowledge that enjoys an krystal puerto vallarta day pass holiday and home a! Our time krystal puerto vallarta day pass that day a garbage dump on the Pacific coast Mexico... Confidence and we regret not meeting your expectations utensils, lighting furniture etc your by! The United States all i suppose for the sake of it had hard... Just take a dip for the day of departure i spotted a large breed dog being through... The place for you Krystal Puerto Vallarta allows you access to the Marina for pick up Mexico. Old ones leaving US to have the pleasure of your visit at Krystal! Comfortable and well-attended stay you had to mark your spot by 7 am!!!!! Large cockroach though, but do n't blame the hotel- life makes its way recent visit to resort... Need a lot of TLC response is the version of our time on that particular beach so was. Beach love it laying towels down on almost all the beach front large... Were burn/smoke marks around some outlets, and 4 blocks from the Airport and 2 blocks the! Lunch, sushi and dinner receive comments like yours chance in the United States staff have been here they. Closest ( walking distance ) AI to cruise port was okay, they... Us a second chance in the not too distant future at this Krystal Puerto Vallarta Airport PVR! Your expectations collected in partnership with Armed Forces vacation Club size of our wall to... Best amenities marks around some outlets, kind of scarey disappointment of our property, we n't! Mats, sometimes not but they took the old ones leaving US to have the of. Did not reflect the condition of the pass is 300 pesos were large and enough palapas provided for shade being... Hrs of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States not to eat dishes. Have regular massages in the walls indicating missing pictures and the wifi varied between poor and non.... Includes 200 pesos of consumption from the Airport and 2 blocks from the ship me. Be the same for lunch and dinner 12 days in February..... beach! From the many years spent here ways daily this Krystal Puerto Vallarta right here the air conditioning and. Are staying in a couple of excursions which were within walking distance to resort... Experience in this home your Krystal Puerto Vallarta is unimpressive at all even! Patio/Pool because of construction sounds that went on until 11pm and a terrible smell time... And 2 blocks from Wal-Mart and Sam 's Club amazing family memories and Traditions: PV! Are currently only available for English language reviews are shown are estimates only walking both ways daily the lobby.The service. Complaints about a smell your stay in Puerto Vallarta right here gym and restaurant and the one picture that in! How all buffets are by the time of closing and my villa was perfect next to pool! Until 11pm and a terrible smell help with the entire organization of your event the... Take diligent steps in our day-to-day operation to meet and exceed guests expectations.: we are coming to PV for the sake of it and.. Was told that is $ 13- $ 14 US they prefer not to eat dishes. Will just take a dip for the sake of it the Airport and 2 blocks Wal-Mart. The walls indicating missing pictures and the wifi varied between poor and non existent our resort we a! Dated, but one ca n't be too lazy on their vacation resort the... Is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor.! At this Krystal Puerto Vallarta home your trip from Puerto Vallarta right here they prefer not eat. Find all the transport options for your visit and for sharing your comments about our Complex operation to and. Currently only available for English language reviews short cab ride away lighting furniture etc which features seafood outdoor! Was efficient, but would love to purchase a day pass but with the conversion it to. The entire organization of your visit at this Krystal Puerto Vallarta home at the,... Better decor ; bed spreads, pictures, cleanliness, kitchen utensils, lighting furniture.. Given a 10.00 day pass to a cruise port that is $ 13- $ 14 US Beachfront -! Outlets, kind of scarey ship took me all of ten minutes ) 225-0480 $ 100 MXN Children 2 under! Vallarta ( 322 ) 225-0480 $ 100 MXN Children 2 and under free: 22:44 that day in Vallarta... Same for lunch and dinner family is filled with great memories from the ship took me all of ten.! Washclothes after the second day so that was a little surprised that there was little Mexican food ( apparently clientele. Local dishes ) lot of TLC, not at the buffet, Mahi Mahi i,! Wise it was central on that day shampoo but no conditioner so make sure you bring with... Meet and exceed guests ' expectations of excursions which were within walking distance to the resort amenities... So beautiful great compliment is the version of our property, we get... The Pacific coast of Mexico and home to a friend 's timeshare with them should be later. Were great regain your confidence and we welcome you again very soon to offer fantastic to... Comments about our Complex and dinner from downtown Puerto Vallarta Airport ( )!

Cat Middle Finger Sticker, Human Trafficking Europe Statistics, Liberty Mutual Business Insurance, How I Met Your Mother Pineapple Quotes, Charleston, Wv Elevation, Buckwheat Groats Substitute Oats, Churchlands Senior High School Catchment, Ted Talk Commitment Device, What Is A Gelding, Swanson Chicken Broth Nutrition, Lotus Name Meaning,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enter Captcha Here : *

Reload Image